Term Dates

2017 – 2018

Autumn term 2017

Starts – Tuesday 5 September 2017 (all Years)

Ends – Wednesday 20 December 2017 (finish at 1:30pm)

Half term – Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017

Non pupil days – Monday 4 September and Monday 30 October 2017

Spring term 2018

Starts – Wednesday 3 January 2018

Ends – Thursday 29 March 2018 (finish at 1:30pm)

Half term – Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018

Non pupil days – Tuesday 2 January and Monday 19 February 2018

Summer term 2018

Starts – Monday 16 April 2018

Ends – Thursday 19 July 2018 (finish at 1:30pm)

Half term – Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018

Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 7 May 2018

Non pupil day – Friday 20 July 2018

2018 – 2019

Autumn term 2018

Starts – Wednesday 5 September 2018 (all Years)

Ends – Friday 21 December 2018 (finish at 1:30pm)

Half term – Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Non pupil days – Monday 3 September and Tuesday 4 September  2018

Spring term 2019

Starts – Monday 7 January 2019

Ends – Friday 5 April 2019 (finish at 1:30pm)

Half term – Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

Summer term 2019

Starts – Tuesday 23 April 2019

Ends – Friday 19 July 2019 (finish at 1:30pm)

Half term – Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 6 May 2019

Non pupil days – Monday 22, Tuesday 23 and Wednesday 24 July 2019