Staff List 2017/18

Senior Leadership Team

Fiona Pierson – Principal
Andrew Robinson – Vice Principal
Claire Elliott – Assistant Principal
Sarah Watson – Assistant Principal | Inclusion
Caroline Woodburn – Assistant Principal

Year Leaders

Mark St Claire – Year Leader (7)
Kristi Connell – Year Leader (8)
Monica Rys-Hand – Year Leader (9)
Mark van Geete – Year Leader (10)
Lauren Jones – Year Leader (11)


Annabelle Bergin – Teacher of English
Emma Cansdale – Teacher of English
Caroline Dutton – Team Leader English
Claire Elliott – Assistant Principal
Gillian Hawkins – Library Co-ordinator
Eleanor Hyde – Assistant Team Leader English
Mark van Geete – Year Leader
Alexandra Wilkinson – Teacher of English
Caroline Woodburn – Assistant Principal


Adam Leach – Teacher of Maths
Paula McManus – Team Leader Maths
Alex Meredith – Teacher of Maths
David North – Teacher of Maths
Shaun Pullum – Teacher of Maths


Mark Bocking – Teacher of Science
Susan Crafer – Lead Practitioner Science
Dona Devassy – Teacher of Science
Faye Edwards – Assistant Team Leader Science
Serena Kay – Team Leader Science
Mark St Claire – Year Leader


Alice Baker – Teacher of Geography
Felipe Fleury-Rojo – Learning Co-ordinator Humanities
Sinead McCarron – Teacher of History
Alex Parker – Teacher of Geography
Andrew Robinson – Vice Principal


Ramani Jaltota – Head of ICT

Modern Foreign Languages

Irina Constantinescu – Team Leader MFL
Jose Zarzoso – Teacher of MFL

Performing Arts

Harriet Smith – Learning Co-ordinator Performing Arts
William Searl – Team Leader Performing Arts

Physical Education

Kathryn Allwood – Teacher of PE
Ben Bullock – Teacher of PE
Sarah Hare-Price – Teacher of PE
Lauren Jones – Year Leader
Ben Reakes – Learning Co-ordinator PE (BTEC Co-ordinator)
Kat Ross – Team Leader PE
Kieron Staley – Teacher of PE

Technology and Art

James Bain – Head of Photography
Angela Coburn – Team Leader Technology and Art
Kristi Connell – Year Leader
Monica Rys-Hand – Year Leader

Learning and Behaviour Support

Lorraine Edwards – Home School Liaison Officer
Claire Farthing – Learning Support Assistant
Clare Haynes – Learning Support Assistant (Interventions Lead)
Alexandra Ivan – Learning Support Manager (Interventions Lead)
Juanita Jealous – Learning Support Assistant
Heide Last – Learning Support Assistant
Jane Marshall – Coordinator of Learning Support
Suzanne Nevard – Learning Support Assistant
Diane Paton – Student Support Manager
Sonia Pearson – LSA Interventions Lead
Alexis Roper – Tutor (ESOL)
Pauline Sanger – Learning Support Assistant
Sharon Silver – Student Support Manager
Cindy Taylor – Learning Support Assistant (Interventions Lead)
Jennifer Tomlinson – Deputy Head of Inclusion
Kate Warburton – Counsellor
Sarah Watson – Head of Inclusion


Irina Brown – Finance Assistant
Karen Garrard – Admin Assistant
Jo Jeffrey – Business Manager
Cathy Murphy – Exams Officer
Nadia Millis – Office Supervisor
Kelly O’Riordan – Admin Assistant
Michelle Robinson – Regional HR Assistant
Beverly Robson – PA to SLT
Mari Sutherland – Data Manager
Louise Upston – Receptionist

Technical Support

Kyle Balcome – Technology Technician
Karen Barnley – Learning Resources Assistant
James Martin – IT Technician
Andrew Pearson – IT Manager
Larissa Tait – Learning Resources Assistant
Chris Wilkinson – Science Technician